Page 290 of 293

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 1:11 pm
by Chankgeez
The Wolflike Terrestrial Predators
A Squat Triassic Herbivore
The Horrors of the Cretaceous Mass Extinction

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 11:03 am
by Chankgeez
Chankgeez & His Loose Updo

(Feel free to insert your name and personal pronoun into that naming formula.)

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:34 pm
by Gone Fission
Meth Squirrel.

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:29 pm
by Chankgeez
The Wizards of Wallonia :wizard: :wizard: :wizard:

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:34 pm
by Lurker13
Chankgeez wrote:The Horrors of the Cretaceous Mass Extinction

Good, but better yet...

Whores of Mass Extinction

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 6:56 am
by lost in music
lost in music wrote:Jetskis Of Darkness
Jetski A.M.


I'm feeling a little haunted by these now. I woke to the sound of a Medevac helicopter today. Two people in my neighborhood went out Jetskiing at 2:30 a.m. According to witnesses, a loud crash was heard. After hours of efforts by emergency personnel, it has been announced that two bodies have been recovered.

People, DON'T go Jetskiing in the dark! No matter what my imaginary band name tells you.

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:42 am
by Chankgeez
decimated by dams/decimated by damns

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:40 pm
by Chankgeez
The Crêped Crusader

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:10 pm
by Dandolin
Aces :joy:

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 10:50 am
by Chankgeez
Standcap Inverted Pouch :snax:

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:49 pm
by Chankgeez
Musician Lifestyle Images

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 10:09 pm
by Chankgeez
flygskam

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Sat Aug 03, 2019 1:21 pm
by Achtane
Sacreligious Boner

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 12:38 am
by Heraclitus Akimbo

Re: The Band Names Thread

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:08 pm
by Blackened Soul
nermal