Page 1 of 1

TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Dec 24, 2017 3:13 pm
by Arcane
Coming soon for Tommy's Guitar Shop are MKIV Tonebenders loaded with OC75s.

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:21 pm
by Arcane
Another one coming up for Tommy's Guitar Shop. I will give you all three guesses as to what this one is...

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 9:27 am
by goroth
Looks nice! I love off-centre stomp switches.

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 12:54 pm
by Arcane
Fuzz Face for Tommy's

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 12:55 pm
by Arcane
goroth wrote:Looks nice! I love off-centre stomp switches.


Thanks!

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:16 am
by Arcane
Here are a couple headed to Tommy's Guitar Shop:

OC75 loaded MK2 Tonebender on Tagboard

Image

OC139 Loaded Rangemaster on Tagboard

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2018 11:06 am
by Arcane
BC183L loaded Fuzz Faces for Tommy's! Love that blue hammered finish.

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 11:17 am
by Arcane
A special MK4 Tone Bender for Tommy's Guitar Shop. Like it? Stay tuned for your chance to win it!

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 8:10 pm
by Arcane
MK4s on Veroboard

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:02 pm
by BetterOffShred
Mmm mmm, love me a Mk4.. :drool:

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 2:07 pm
by Arcane
Power Sound for Tommy's Guitar Shop

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Fri May 03, 2019 9:19 am
by Arcane
2SB Germanium Fuzz Faces for Tommy's Guitar Shop

Image

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 11:24 am
by Arcane
Prototype of the NKT Red Fuzz Face run for Tommy's Guitar Shop

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:23 am
by Arcane
NKT Red Fuzz Faces for Tommy's Guitar Shop

Image

Re: TOMMY'S GUITAR SHOP BUILDS

PostPosted: Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:35 am
by Arcane
MK2 ToneBenders for Tommy!

Image