· Gen · Guit · · Bldrs · B/S/T ·

Switch to full style
Post a reply

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Fri Apr 17, 2020 9:40 am

Custom made 2SB Fuzz Face. This one is a nice low-medium gain fuzz that has some bite but will go crystal clean with a guitar's volume control.

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:05 am

Custom OC43 Rangemaster

Image

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:28 pm

Waiting on some parts to arrive so I took some time to finish up a personal build. This is the Runoff Groove Supreaux Deux which emulates the sound of the old Supro amps made by Valco. I built this one on the Effects Layouts board and it works like a charm. These sound amazing and are super flexible and very touch sensitive.

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Wed May 06, 2020 8:00 am

Orange Jacket OC45 Rangemaster

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Fri May 08, 2020 7:01 am

Blue Jacket OC45 Rangemaster

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Sat May 23, 2020 2:59 pm

Stealth Style Fuzz Face with High Gain OC139 Transistors

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Mon Jun 01, 2020 8:18 am

High gain OC43 Rangemaster in the classic treble boost configuration.

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Thu Jun 04, 2020 10:26 am

MK4 Tone Bender

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Thu Jun 11, 2020 8:32 am

RAT tuned for Bass

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

Fri Jun 12, 2020 11:16 am

OC45 Rangemaster with all the goodies!

Image

Image

Image
Post a reply