Page 2 of 10

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2013 11:46 pm
by Josh Pelican
hnnnnngggghhhhhh

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Mar 24, 2013 12:15 pm
by Arcane
Owl Buzzsaws

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2013 12:43 pm
by intothegroove
Love the etching! And they sound incredible! :drool: :omg:

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 7:36 pm
by Arcane
Custom NKT213 Buzzaround

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 10:31 am
by Arcane
Custom Supa Tonebender / Muff into a Rangemaster for Dave Crider of Mono Men and the DTs. A switch on the back switches the Supa into a Muff. I love custom one-offs.

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 11:11 am
by sonidero
OH WOW THAT IS AWESOME!!! I bet it sounds killer... Great job... :thumb:

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 11:47 pm
by intothegroove
wow man, excellent stuff! :love:

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2013 9:48 am
by Jwar
hah

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Tue Aug 27, 2013 9:44 pm
by RitalinCupcake
A friend of mine had this MKI done a little while back. I got to try it out last weekend and it sounds great.

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:59 pm
by Arcane
Buzzkill! This is a custom Mullard OC44 Rangemaster into an NKT213 Buzzaround.

MAYHEM

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2014 6:03 pm
by Arcane
Rat

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Thu May 08, 2014 7:18 am
by Arcane
Trio of TS808s

Image

Image

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2014 5:01 pm
by Arcane
When people ask me what I did over the weekend sometimes I simply lie and say nuttin'.

Rangemaster + Fuzz Face + MKII on Tag
Image

Doom Muff
Image

Delay
Image

Image

Picaroons Irish Red
Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 11:40 am
by kevinhifi
Arcane wrote:Trio of TS808s

Image

Image

Image


Wow, that red vein box with the industrial-style nameplate is awesome!

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2014 2:10 pm
by Arcane
Thanks!

Here is a little tag mojo...

Image