Page 1317 of 1329

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:28 am
by Achtane

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:49 am
by goroth

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2021 6:10 am
by D.o.S.


Missing reverb on the mic quite hard today.

If you don't need the video:
https://roadburn.bandcamp.com/album/liv ... urn-2012-2

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2021 11:12 am
by dubkitty

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2021 10:25 pm
by imJonWain

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 17, 2021 12:02 pm
by qersty

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2021 7:53 pm
by dubkitty
enough seriousness...let's have a little whimsy.




Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 31, 2021 1:21 pm
by qersty

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 01, 2021 6:41 pm
by repoman



Image

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 02, 2021 4:59 am
by qersty

Image

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 05, 2021 4:36 pm
by Dandolin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Wryz6v ... skMm8jOQ9Y
can't make a leopard drink its spots

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Tue Aug 10, 2021 12:11 pm
by backwardsvoyager

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 25, 2021 1:08 pm
by Dandolin

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2021 4:00 pm
by Dandolin

Re: What are you listening to right now?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2021 4:09 pm
by Dowi


:excellent:

Might be a bit trendy but I am appreciating the new album from The Armed more than I thought.



Also I have been on a huge NOFX kick lately, and have been listening to some of the albums I never heard (last one I listened to was The War on Errorism, I was like 17 years old..the never listened to them again until like 2 months ago)